We Respond to Challenges
Working from offices in Portland and Bend, Oregon, the attorneys of Radler White Parks & Alexander LLP have helped clients throughout the state envision and complete projects. Contact us and see why Radler White is the right choice for your legal needs.

attorneys
Dina Alexander, dalexander@radlerwhite.com
Jack Conners, jconners@radlerwhite.com
Renee France, rfrance@radlerwhite.com
Steve Hultberg, shultberg@radlerwhite.com
Tim Parks, tparks@radlerwhite.com
Zoee Powers, zpowers@radlerwhite.com
Barbara Radler, bradler@radlerwhite.com
Sarah Spring, sspring@radlerwhite.com
Rebecca Biermann Tom, rtom@radlerwhite.com
Christen White, cwhite@radlerwhite.com

paralegals
Ruthe Warden, rwarden@radlerwhite.com
Susan Zimmerman, szimmerman@radlerwhite.com


offices
PORTLAND, OREGON

111 SW Columbia Street
Suite 700
Portland, OR 97201

T 971.634.0200
F 971.634.0222



CENTRAL OREGON

264 NW Irving Avenue
Suite 1
Bend, Oregon 97701

PO Box 2007
Bend, Oregon 97709

T 541.585.3697
F 541.585.3698