We Are Industry Leaders
The attorneys of Radler White Parks & Alexander LLP are proven leaders in corporate, land use and real estate law. In 2018, Chambers USA, a leading peer and client review organization, recognized Radler White as its top-ranked real estate law firm in the region and honored five of our attorneys as industry leaders in real estate and land use law. Reviewers call us "very experienced, detail-oriented, fierce advocates for clients' interests." Five Radler White attorneys have also been named to the 2018 edition of The Best Lawyers in America©, "the oldest and most respected peer–review publication in the legal profession." We are proud to be involved in our state and local bar associations and are frequently called upon to speak to professional and business groups. We have also earned prestigious distinctions and awards from legal industry groups and leading local business publications.

Find out why Radler White attorneys are the right choice for your real estate, land use and corporate law needs.

corporate
Dina Alexander, dalexander@radlerwhite.com
Michael Fillingame, mfillingame@radlerwhite.com
Tim Parks, tparks@radlerwhite.com

land use
Renee France, rfrance@radlerwhite.com
Steve Hultberg, shultberg@radlerwhite.com
Zoee Powers, zpowers@radlerwhite.com
Christen White, cwhite@radlerwhite.com

real estate
Dina Alexander, dalexander@radlerwhite.com
Michael Fillingame, mfillingame@radlerwhite.com
Steve Hultberg, shultberg@radlerwhite.com
Tim Parks, tparks@radlerwhite.com
Zoee Powers, zpowers@radlerwhite.com
Barbara Radler, bradler@radlerwhite.com
Rebecca Tom, rtom@radlerwhite.com

paralegals
Amber Berg, aberg@radlerwhite.com
Susan Zimmerman, szimmerman@radlerwhite.com